DOK Leipzig 30. Oktober – 5. November 2017
60. Internationales Leipziger Festival für Dokumentar- und Animationsfilm
DOK Leipzig 30 October – 5 November 2017
60th International Leipzig Festival for Documentary and Animated Film
Inhalt Navigation "Barrierefreie Angebote" switch to english language Umschalten auf deutsche Sprache get more informations about our accessibility offer
Impressum

Jury_NW_IWKF


Webarchiv


Jury International Young Talent Competition and International Short Documentary Competition

Germany

Matthias Müller

Matthias Müller
Matthias Müller Germany

Matthias Müller, born in Bielefeld in 1961, is a filmmaker, video and installation artist and photographer. He studied German Literature, Art and Education at the University of Bielefeld (1981-1987) as well as Free Art at the Braunschweig University of Art (master class of 1991). read more

Great Britain

Irena Taskovski

Irena Taskovski
Irena Taskovski Great Britain

Irena Taskovski, born in Banja Luka, attended the Film and Television Department of the Academy of Performing Arts (FAMU) in Prague, the Sam Spiegel Film & Television School, Jerusalem, and the National Film & Television School (NFTS) in Beaconsfield near London. read more

China

Cherelle Zheng

Cherelle Zheng
Cherelle Zheng China

Cherelle Zheng (Zhen Qiong) founded "Beijing Channel Zero Media" in 2000, currently the only production company in China that focuses on documentary films. In addition to operating own workshops, film screenings, an e-journal and a fund for the promotion of Chinese filmmakers, Channel Zero Media concentrates on international co-operations and distribution. read more

DOK Leipzig 30. Oktober – 5. November 2017
60. Internationales Leipziger Festival für Dokumentar- und Animationsfilm
DOK Leipzig 30 October – 5 November 2017
60th International Leipzig Festival for Documentary and Animated Film
Inhalt Navigation "Barrierefreie Angebote" switch to english language Umschalten auf deutsche Sprache Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere barrierefreien Angebote (Audiodeskriptionen, erweiterte Untertitel, Zugänglichkeit)
Impressum

Jury_NW_IWKF


Webarchiv


Jury Internationaler Nachwuchswettbewerb und Internationaler Wettbewerb für kurze Dokumentarfilme

Deutschland

Matthias Müller

Matthias Müller
Matthias Müller Deutschland

Matthias Müller, geboren 1961 in Bielefeld, arbeitet als Filmemacher, Video- und Installationskünstler sowie Fotograf. Er studierte Germanistik, Kunst und Pädagogik an der Universität Bielefeld (1981–1987) sowie Freie Kunst an der Hochschule für Bildende Künste, Braunschweig (1991 Meisterschüler). weiterlesen

Großbritannien

Irena Taskovski

Irena Taskovski
Irena Taskovski Großbritannien

Irena Taskovski, geboren in Banja Luka, erfuhr ihre Ausbildung an der Film- und Fernsehfakultät der Akademie der musischen Künste (FAMU), Prag, der Sam Spiegel Film & Television School, Jerusalem, sowie der National Film & Television School (NFTS) in Beaconsfield bei London. weiterlesen

China

Cherelle Zheng

Cherelle Zheng
Cherelle Zheng China

Cherelle Zheng (Zheng Qiong) gründete im Jahr 2000 „Beijing Channel Zero Media“, die derzeit einzige Produktionsfirma des Landes mit dem Schwerpunkt Dokumentarfilm. Neben eigenen Workshops, Filmvorführungen, einem E-Journal und einem Fonds zur Förderung chinesischer Filmemacher konzentriert sich Channel Zero Media auf internationale Zusammenarbeit und Vertrieb. weiterlesen