DOK Leipzig 30. Oktober – 5. November 2017
60. Internationales Leipziger Festival für Dokumentar- und Animationsfilm
DOK Leipzig 30 October – 5 November 2017
60th International Leipzig Festival for Documentary and Animated Film
Inhalt Navigation "Barrierefreie Angebote" switch to english language Umschalten auf deutsche Sprache get more informations about our accessibility offer
Impressum

Jury_Anima


Webarchiv


Jury International Competition Animated Film

Germany

Mariola Brillowksa

Mariola Brillowksa
Mariola Brillowksa Germany

Mariola Brillowska grew up in Poland. She studied Liberal Arts at the Hamburg University of Fine Arts. The animation filmmaker produced a number of anarchist theatre shows which premiered at Kampnagel in Hamburg, the Berliner Volksbühne and other venues. Read more

Great Britain

Sylvie Bringas

Sylvie Bringas
Sylvie Bringas Great Britain
Sylvie Bringas grew up in France. In 1989 she moved to England to study animation filmmaking, where she co-founded Halo Productions with the producer and animation filmmaker Orly Yadin. They collaborated to realise and produce the multiple award winning and Oscar-nominated Animadoc film “Silence”. Read more

Poland

Zbigniew Żmudzki

Zbigniew Żmudzki
Zbigniew Żmudzki Poland

The film producer Zbigniew Żmudzki is director of the Se-ma-for festival in Łodż and president of the Se-ma-for Film Foundation and same-named film production company. After graduating in economics and sociology he studied at the Łodż film school. Read more

DOK Leipzig 30. Oktober – 5. November 2017
60. Internationales Leipziger Festival für Dokumentar- und Animationsfilm
DOK Leipzig 30 October – 5 November 2017
60th International Leipzig Festival for Documentary and Animated Film
Inhalt Navigation "Barrierefreie Angebote" switch to english language Umschalten auf deutsche Sprache Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere barrierefreien Angebote (Audiodeskriptionen, erweiterte Untertitel, Zugänglichkeit)
Impressum

Jury_Anima


Webarchiv


Jury Internationaler Wettbewerb Animationsfilm

Deutschland

Mariola Brillowska

Mariola Brillowska
Mariola Brillowska Deutschland

Mariola Brillowska wuchs in Polen auf. Sie studierte Freie Kunst an der HfBK Hamburg. Die Animationsfilmerin inszenierte eine Reihe anarchistischer Theatershows, die unter anderem auf Kampnagel in Hamburg und an der Berliner Volksbühne uraufgeführt wurden. weiterlesen

Großbritannien

Sylvie Bringas

Sylvie Bringas
Sylvie Bringas Großbritannien
Sylvie Bringas wuchs in Frankreich auf, 1989 zog sie nach England und studierte Animationsfilm. Dort gründete sie zusammen mit dem Produzenten und Animationsfilmer Orly Yadin die Halo Productions. Zusammen realisierten und produzierten sie den Animadok Film „Silence“. weiterlesen

Polen

Zbigniew Żmudzki

Zbigniew Żmudzki
Zbigniew Żmudzki Polen
Der Filmproduzent Zbigniew Żmudzki ist Direktor des Festivals Se-ma-for in Łódź und Präsident der Se-ma-for Film Foundation sowie der gleichnamigen Filmproduktion. Nach einem Volkswirtschafts- und Soziologiestudium studierte er an der Filmschule Łódź. weiterlesen