Goldene Taubenstatuen stehen auf einem Tisch

This year’s juries have been finalised

Ten juries will select the award-winning films at our 63rd festival edition. We’re happy to welcome renowned filmmakers and artists, such as the editor and director Bettina Böhler (Schlingensief: A Voice That Shook the Silence), the German actress Anne Ratte-Polle (I Was, I Am, I Will Be) and the documentary film director Volker Koepp (Leben in Wittstock).

The award-winning films will be presented in two different events on Sunday, 1 November. Both events will be streamed on the Internet and will be accessible to the public.

An overview of all jury members and awards presented at our 63rd edition can be found here.