DOK Leipzig Team

DOK Leipzig Team



Managing and Artistic Director
Christoph Terhechte

Assistant to the Festival Director
Angela Pacher

Sylvia de Toro

info [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-0


Ralph Eue

Head of Programme,
Competitions, Doc Alliance
Kim Busch

Head of Programme,
Special Programmes, Doc Alliance
Lina Dinkla

programm [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-1020

DOK Industry

Head of DOK Industry
Brigid O'Shea

oshea [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-1082

DOK Neuland
Interactive Exhibition

DOK Neuland Coordination and Curation
Lars Rummel

interactive [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-1082

DOK Education

DOK Education and DOK Spotters Coordination
Luc-Carolin Ziemann

bildung [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-0

Administration and Finances

Head of Administration
Christiane Wilhelm

wilhelm [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-0


Financial Director and Authorized Signatory
Torsten Morgner

morgner [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-0


Sylvia Schweitzer
Manuela Müller

+49 (0) 341 30864-1015


Head of Public Relations
Melissa Lampe

Public Relations
Stefan Kutschera

lampe [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-1060


Head of Press
Maria Preußner

presse [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-1070


Online Communication
Annika Goetz

online [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-1063


Sponsoring and Marketing
Katharina Menger

sponsoring [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-0

Technical Department

IT Coordination
Gregor Lange
Johannes Pelka

admins [at] dok-leipzig [dot] de
+49 (0) 341 30864-1030

Selection Committee DOK Leipzig

After having spent a lot of time in front of a screen in a dark room during summer, they finally give us their hand-picked selection of films qualified for the coming edition of DOK Leipzig – our film experts. 

The selection committee 2020 will be announced in summer. To stay informed, follow us on Social Media or sign up for our Newsletter.

Meet DOK Leipzig!